Lake Tahoe Fishing Trips Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0023 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 23 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 23 recommendations
5
23
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

We’re best known for…

Good with Kids
Great Guide
Best Spots
Best Boat
P

Peteris

April 16, 2024
Trip taken April 16, 2024

grossartiges Erlebnis an diesem wunderschönen herausragenden Ort Angeln zu dürfen. sehr netter Guide der Fachwissen vermittelt und uns zu trolling Spezialisten gemacht hat. danke!

T

Timothy

July 5, 2023
Trip taken July 5, 2023

Capt. Brad is an awesome guide! I went with my sons age 11 and 13 and he made it a fantastic trip for us. We caught fish and got to go swimming in the lake to cool off. I couldn’t ask for a better Captain and would highly recommend him. First class. 

review image

Sean Fagan

June 22, 2023
Trip taken June 22, 2023

Great time with Captain Brad on Lake Tahoe chasing Mackinaw Trout. Captain Brad worked his tail off to find the fish for us. Weather was fantastic and we learned a lot about fishing techniques on Lake Tahoe. Highly recommend Captain Brad Bugica if looking for a great day on the lake.

Read More
customer reviews imagecustomer reviews image
SM

Scott Madere

October 20, 2022
Trip taken October 20, 2022

Captain Brad provided a fantastic trip for me and my wife.  I would highly recommend his charter. 

S

Steven

September 17, 2022
Trip taken September 17, 2022

We were able to catch our limit! I think the boat was well maintained and we all got the quality fishing gear. We enjoyed the trip and had a nice Trout dinner! Captain Brad did a good job!

A

Anthony

August 25, 2022
Trip taken August 25, 2022

The Captain didn't just put us right on top of the fish but he even shared knowledge and stories about the Lake. He was very attentive and accommodated us in all our needs! He deserves 5 stars or even higher!

F

Floyd

July 27, 2022
Trip taken July 27, 2022

We caught our limit in just about 2 hours and it was really something we won't forget. What an adventure! We will definitely be back!

D

Darrell

July 18, 2022
Trip taken July 18, 2022

Right after we left the dock, a few minutes after, we already caught some nice fish! Went on the trip with my sons and we all enjoyed our time with Captain Brad! It was really worth joining a trip we highly recommend him!

P

Philip

July 16, 2022
Trip taken July 16, 2022

We had a vacation in Lake Taho and booked a trip with Brad! He is really knowledgeable and was able to put us in different spots. My kids were able to experience catching fish on their own and we all learned a lot! He even cleaned our catch after the trip. Looking forward to booking a trip with him again!

Read More
H

Hugh

July 13, 2022
Trip taken July 13, 2022

We had the best Trout dinner! Captain Brad is just the best. You won't regret joining him on a fishing trip.

A

Alexandria

June 26, 2022
Trip taken June 26, 2022

The boat was well maintained and clean. We all enjoyed the trip and were able to catch fish! Brad worked very hard to provide us with a great time out in Lake Tahoe! Even the fishing gear was all in top shape. Highly recommended! Thank you Captain for the awesome trip!

Read More
D

Daryl

June 23, 2022
Trip taken June 23, 2022

We all had a great time. Captain Brad is a guide with a good personality, very helpful and informative. We highly recommend him if you plan a fishing trip in Lake Tahoe.

R

Rick

June 12, 2022
Trip taken June 12, 2022

We had the best fishing trip in Lake Tahoe. Thanks to Captain Brad! He was able to immediately put us in the best spot and caught plenty of fish.

M

Matthew

May 26, 2022
Trip taken May 26, 2022

We caught our limit and reeled in some Mackinaw which was awesome! Captain Brad was very knowledgeable and informative, we all learned a lot! I’ve fished with many guides in many different places but for Lake Tahoe, I would highly recommend Captain Brad!

Read More
B

Brandon

March 22, 2022
Trip taken March 22, 2022

I went on a trip with my kids and we all had a blast! Captain Brad was really an expert and was able to answer all our questions! Highly recommended.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

Top Lake Tahoe Fishing Guide

About Salmon Striper/ Lake Tahoe Fishing Trips Business Reviews


Salmon Striper/Lake Tahoe Fishing Trips, the real testament to our exceptional angling adventures lies in the enthusiastic feedback and five-star reviews from our delighted guests. Join us on a thrilling fishing trip in Lake Tahoe and Pyramid Lake, and you'll understand why our fishing experiences are consistently hailed as extraordinary. With enthusiastic mentions of successful salmon and trout catches, exhilarating Pyramid Lake fishing excursions, and the sheer joy of fishing in Lake Tahoe's pristine waters, our guests paint an exciting and fun picture of their time with us. Discover the adventure, thrill, and expertise that define our fishing trips through the words of those who've already embarked on this remarkable journey.


Salmon Striper/ Lake Tahoe Fishing Trips  Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Tahoe Fishing guests, Pyramid Lake Fishing guest, and Sacrament River Fishing guests the very best experience possible on the water. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Tahoe, Sacramento River, Eastern California, Carson City, Folsom Lake, Sacramento Delta, Reno, Nevada.